December 2018

Library: New working hours until 8 p.m. - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 14:48

November 2018

Call for Papers - IUS Law Journal - Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 09:26
Non-working day: 26 Nov. 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:23

October 2018

September 2018

2018 Fall Course Schedule is ready - Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:25
18/19 ELS 24 September PROFICIENCY EXAM RESULTS - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:19
Bedelli Askerlik Duyurusu - Friday, September 21, 2018 - 16:53
Vacancy: Dean of Faculty of Business and Administration - Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:59
Report on Appointment of Dr. Emir Suljagić - Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:51
Master Thesis Defense: Alina Dizdarević - Friday, September 14, 2018 - 04:06
Marketing Specialist Vacancy - Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 13:14
Master Thesis Defense: Jusuf Korić - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 14:42
Master Thesis Defense: Cebrail Polat - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:52
Master Thesis Defense: Nevres Jahić - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:49
Master Thesis Defense: Nejra Dahić - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:44
Master Thesis Defense: Muhammed Ali Kutlay - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:40
Master Thesis Defense: Armin Mahić - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:32
Master Thesis Defense: Marc Josep Montany Daufi - Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 16:46
Master Thesis Defense: Ajla Smaka - Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 16:41

Pages